Tavares hoteles

Tavares hoteles

Busca Tavares en cientos de webs de viajes en segundos

Entrada
Salida
Comparar KAYAK con |

Información útil

Temporada baja agosto
Temporada alta noviembre
  Precio medio (entre semana): 93 €
  Precio medio (en fin de semana): 79 €

el mes más barato

20%

bajada de precios esperada

el mes más caro

15%

subida de precios esperada

(precio medio en las últimas 2 semanas)

dom. - jue.

(noche entre semana)

(precio medio en las últimas 2 semanas)

vie. y sáb.

(noche de fin de semana)

¿Dónde alojarse en Tavares?

Los mapas de KAYAK te ayudan a encontrar el lugar ideal para hospedarte en Tavares mostrándote las mejores opciones de hoteles cerca de las actividades que te interesan.

Los mejores hoteles en Tavares

Ver todo
Magnolia Inn Bed & Breakfast - Mount Dora - Edificio
1
9,7 Excelente (86 opiniones)
176 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Si decides alojarte en Magnolia Inn Bed & Breakfast de Mount Dora, estarás a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Museo del Modernismo y Museo de Historia de Mount Dora. Tendrás consigna de equipaje, una lavandería y café o té en las zonas comunes a tu disposición. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Excellent breakfast..comfy bed..clean and peaceful. Property was gorgeous.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Enthusiasm of the proprietors and their graciousness
Desventajas: NA
6,8 Muy bueno
Ventajas: We liked the location and the room.
Desventajas: We didn’t like the exterior of this Bed and breakfast. It was very unkept. The yard needs an uplift, and the outside needs to be cleaned. We felt the owner was overwhelmed and needed help.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Historic home close to downtown Mt Dora, amazing breakfast.
Desventajas: Felt like custom historic interior was not fully displayed to best potential due to overdecoration with small historic objects and heavy drapery.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Close to the main road in Mt. Dora, but away from the noise. Room was large, clean and very comfortable....particularly the bed. The breakfasts provided were excellent.
Desventajas: I guess it's expected in an older home, but the bathroom was very small and the shower difficult to figure out despite instructions provided. I agree with a prior reviewer in that the outside could use some updating, but the place is for sale. A For Sale sign is what greets you....not what you really want to see to start your stay.
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: It is a beautiful and spacious house, you can also enjoy a relaxing patio. Close to historic downtown. Room is little small yet comfortable. Breakfast was awsome and appreciated the complimentary tea, coffee, chocolate chip cookies, wine and beer available for the guests all day.
Desventajas: Breakfast is in limited interval from 8 am to 9 am ( maybe you can be a little late) so you have to watch the clock in the morning. It was delicious though and was worth getting up for.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Beautiful place. Wonderful staff. So close to everything. Amazing, quaint small town. Felt like we were in a Hallmark movie
Desventajas: There was nothing that we didnt like.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Beautiful property, lovely home. Room was great, very cozy and had everything we needed. Very welcoming hosts. Breakfast was phenomenal. Wonderful experience.
Desventajas: Nothing!
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Lots of choices, food was great, Keith made sure we did not leave the table hungry.
Desventajas: Everything was wonderful. Get place to just relax and unwind.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Great hosts. Close to quaint downtown area and lake. Fantastic breakfasts! Highly recommended.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Romantic atmosphere to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary!! Truly a beautiful B&B!
Desventajas: Everything was perfect!!
Farnsworth House Bed & Breakfast - Mount Dora - Edificio
2
9,3 Excelente (210 opiniones)
145 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Si decides alojarte en Farnsworth House Bed & Breakfast de Mount Dora, estarás a menos de diez minutos a pie de Museo de la Velocidad de Mount Dora y Primera iglesia baptista de Mount Dora. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: accommodated our dietary needs wonderfully. Linens were soft and towels good and plentiful. Loved the access to robes as well!
Desventajas: the TV in the room we were in was incredibly small and hard to see. A larger unit in the room would make a huge difference.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: everythings. it was beautiful clean kind staff amazing breakfast
Desventajas: nothing
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Amazing location, walking distance from the historic downtown.
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: The owners are fantastic and accommodating, the room was spacious and the property was nice. Location was close enough to everything we wanted to do, but far enough away not to be disturbed by it at the end of the night.
Desventajas: Bed wasn't super comfy, the water pressure in the shower was extremely weak, and there was very little shelf space in the bathroom for personal toiletries. None of these things were an issues for a single night stay, but would have become inconvenient if we had been staying longer.
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: The location was ideal, the room/suite was very comfortable and the owners very friendly and hospitable
Desventajas: Nothing, everything was great
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: great breakfast, great location
Desventajas: nothing
7,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Kim was an excellent hostess. She was very accommodating when we arrived earlier than expected. Everything was clean. The breakfast was generous and tasty. An easy walk into town
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: Lovely breakfast and very friendly and helpful hosts.Mount Dora itself its very pleasant place.
Desventajas: Nothing
8,3 Excelente
Ventajas: Good location within walking distance of shops etc
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: This was a very quaint and clean property. The owners were very nice and extremely friendly. They served a beautiful breakfast in the morning which was delicious. It was very convenient to town less than a mile. We would highly recommend. Will stay there again!
Desventajas: Liked everything
Detalles Opiniones
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tavares - Leesburg de Tavares está en una zona rural, a solo 15 minutos en coche de Venetian Gardens (jardines) y Museo de Historia de Mount Dora. Tendrás un centro de negocios, periódicos gratuitos en el vestíbulo y tintorería o lavandería a tu disposición. ¿Estás organizando un evento en Tavares? En este hotel tienes a tu disposición 78 metros cuadrados de espacio con una sala de reuniones. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: I loved the soft pillows !!! Would like to where to get them ? I liked that fact that I could control the temperature in my room !
Desventajas: I stayed in room 232 facing the main entrance, looking out window it was nasty, dirty, buggie. Should be power washed.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The hotel is new, has convenient parking/road access, and is in a good location. The staff was all very friendly. I appreciated the hotel was pet friendly as I was traveling with mom while her house was being fumigated and we had to bring her dog. The hotel is very clean and great wi-fi.
Desventajas: I was disappointed that when I had requested a walk-in, handicap-accessible shower for my mother (she is elderly and doesn't move well) that I got a regular room with an additional tub handle despite being assured she would have the walk in shower. I was underwhelmed by the breakfast. I understand mid-week when I was virtually the only there; but Saturday they were very busy and the breakfast left me wanting, so much so that we ended up going to a nearby restaurant.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Everything
Desventajas: Nothing to dislike
9,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The staff were the best. I have stayed there before and as usual they are always friendly, cordial and will go out of their way to help you in any way necessary.
Desventajas: No
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Overall very good experience! Breakfast was excellent!! The room was very clean and our housekeeper wrote us a note everyday! The beds where so comfortable I forgot I was at a hotel!
Desventajas: Our room had a locker room smell which bothered my sinuses. The front desk stated all they could do is change our room which seemed to be a big hassle in the middle of the night! Thankfully the combination of Lysol and frebezze worked wonders!
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Breakfast was hot and freshly made. The beds were comfortable with different types of pillows.
Desventajas: The coffee in the room was not very good.
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The room was spacious, updated, and relaxing.
Desventajas: The Bed spread didn't seem clean.
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: everything was real nice.
Desventajas: Needed trash can liners of some type in the trash cans and we weren't aware that pets are allowed and I am allergic. Thankful for non smoking facility.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: While I had to cancel my reservation due to pet illness, a group of 6 friends did stay and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. I had stayed at this location in the past and had recommended this location for myself and them.
Desventajas: Since I did not actually stay this time I can not say, but my friends had no complaints. Everyone was very helpful even though hotel was under some repairs to toilets.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Breakfast
Desventajas: Nothing
6,8 Muy bueno
Desventajas: No housekeeping service because we left the room at around 10:30 am, even though housekeeping was servicing the room 3 doors down. We let the front desk know at around 3:30 when we came back to the room briefly and then again at around 7:00pm and they just provided clean towers because we insisted on it.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Very clean. Very comfortable beds.
Desventajas: Water pressure in the shower was very low
Hampton Inn Mount Dora - Mount Dora - Edificio
4
8,8 Excelente (452 opiniones)
158 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Si decides alojarte en Hampton Inn Mount Dora de Mount Dora, estarás a menos de cinco minutos en coche de Centro de Antigüedades de Renninger y Primera iglesia baptista de Mount Dora. Tendrás un centro de negocios abierto las 24 horas, check-out exprés y periódicos gratuitos en el vestíbulo a tu disposición. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Randy era genial. Buen desayuno. El personal estaba listo!
2,0 Regular
Desventajas: El baño estaba sucio
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: We love the service, staff. The experience was just awesome
Desventajas: NA
10,0 Excelente
Desventajas: No place for smokers to set outside.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Facility was very welcoming upon entering to check in. Employees was professional and friendly when asking for towels. Breakfast was amazing. Pool nice a clean.
Desventajas: I feel that the pool should be open sooner then later. Why should we have to wait till 10 AM.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: I was extremely happy with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom.
Desventajas: I woke up with a back ache
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: Very spacious, cool and clean
Desventajas: Need more signage out by the road.
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: Great value for money
Desventajas: The powered scrambled eggs at breakfasy
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Outdoor pool is salt. Love it. No awful chlorine. No strong smells from cleaning products.
Desventajas: Obviously some traveler brought their dog in. Hubby has major allergies. Hotel can't really be held responsible but it would be nice if we could just stay 1 night somewhere there has NOT been a dog.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Cleanliness of room & entire facility. Breakfast was great. Fruit smoothies were a pleasant surprise. Coffee & water around the clock.
Desventajas: I like everything about our stay.
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Room and lobby looked almost new. Room was a comfortable size. Coffee, tea, cocoa service at lobby 24 hours.
Desventajas: Water did not drain well from shower, reported to staff. Just a 2-Star hotel, but there are few hotels in the town. Expensive for the location
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: Daytime management staff excellent and handled our request efficiently: breakfast very good. Again, daytime management super.
Desventajas: Nighttime manager 23 May-rude, arrogant and argumentative, confrontational . Needs more customer service training and needs to be more courtesy in resolving minor credit card issue with arriving guest.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Clean and comfortable room. Nice accommodations with comfy pillows. Located just off hwy. We took Uber into Downtown Mt.Dora, only cost $6:00. Staff friendly. Breakfast was hot & tasty with good coffee.
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: sofa in bfast/dining area, decent bfast spread, cleanliness
Desventajas: nothing in particular
Comfort Inn and Suites - Tavares - Edificio
5
8,8 Excelente (186 opiniones)
122 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Si decides alojarte en Comfort Inn & Suites Tavares North de Tavares, estarás a menos de cinco minutos en coche de Centro comercial Eustis Village y Centro comercial Eustis Square. Tendrás un centro de negocios, check-in exprés y check-out exprés a tu disposición. Las instalaciones para eventos de este hotel incluyen zona para conferencias y una sala de reuniones. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The hotel and staff were fantastic. The breakfast service was a pleasure!
Desventajas: No negative experiences
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Looks new and clean
Desventajas: Palmetto humongous roaches. It was explained to me it wasn’t roaches but palmettos. You need to change your exterminators for someone who knows better. We changed rooms, to a different floor, but it seems your hotel is infested and they were visible there too
7,0 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Friendly and accommodating staff and good locatiom
Desventajas: Damp room to include the bedding
8,3 Excelente
Ventajas: Wish it was cheaper
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The staff is excellent. I feel like they really care about us. Rosa is awesome!! Clean and comfy...great hotel!!
Desventajas: Nothing
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Beautiful Safe. Clean. Well appointed. Good value. Will go back
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The breakfast
Desventajas: N/A
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast selection.
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: Clean and comfy! Excellent staff. They were welcoming and friendly. Loved it. Awesome business area and breakfast.
Desventajas: Nothing.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Everything is great. I have stayed here several times recently on business trips and am pleasantly surprised by the amenities for the price. Staff have all been great and the rooms are big and comfortable with plenty plug ins for multiple devices. Highly recommend for those travelling for business or looking for a safe quite place to rest when their loved ones are in the nearby hospital. My home away from home
Desventajas: Minor detail of too much light from hallway and windows for those who need complete darkness
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: It was very convenient. Our house flooded and we needed to stay for a few days while they worked on our water. It was close to work and very convenient to restaurants for dinner.
Desventajas: The lack of cameras. I stayed 3 nights and 2 of the 3 police were there for stolen property. Thank goodness we were ok but still scary
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: It was modern and clean. Breakfast was better than at most hotels.
Desventajas: Nothing to not like, to be honest.
Heron Cay Lakeview Bed & Breakfast Inn - Mount Dora - Edificio
6
9,0 Excelente (45 opiniones)
168 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Si decides alojarte en Heron Cay Lakeview Bed & Breakfast Inn de Mount Dora, estarás en el casco histórico y a menos de diez minutos a pie de Cámara de Comercio de Mount Dora y Centro de Artes de Mount Dora. Tendrás consigna de equipaje y café o té en las zonas comunes a tu disposición. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Margie, owner, and greeter was so welcoming and a wonderful source of information about the area. Breakfast was fresh, delicious, and plentiful. The house is filled with a very wide variety of antiques. It is easy to spend time just enjoying the environment. Beds were very comfortable and the landscaping lush. Lots to see and enjoy.
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: Place was very ‘quaint & quirky’ as described before. Lovely large rooms with everything you need to have a super comfortable stay. The location of the Inn was very peaceful & only a short 10 minute walk into town which is great as parking in town is very difficult. Margie was very welcoming & helpul Even letting us use her phone to make reservations for trips as we only had our UK phone. The whole inn is immaculate with lovely antiquities to look at throughout. Although quite expensive compared to others you may find would definitely recommend staying here for a luxurious relaxing stay. Margie also recommended a great restaurant in Mt Dora The Goblin Market which was excellent and a real hidden gem that you might miss when walking around Mr Dora as it’s tucked away down a small alleyway. We ate in the small courtyard and it was lovely. Food & service superb.
Desventajas: WiFi was a little hit & miss and does drop off quite often. Breakfast was leisurely so don’t expect an express service. Lots of home cooking.
7,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: The room was nice but was missing a rod that helps close one set of blinds, so they were left open and of course the sun wakes you up pretty early...
Desventajas: Breakfast isn't served until 9:30am. So you kind of get a late start to the day. Breakfast was good though!
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Loved the room. Quaint and comfortable.
10,0 Excelente
Desventajas: Great
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The food was fantastic, the location to town was convenient, the owner was super sweet.
Desventajas: The lighting was lacking, the room was so dark. The bath soap had a bad smell, used shampoo for body wash.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Everything went great
Desventajas: Change nothing
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: Quiet, comfortable, great breakfast
Desventajas: Steep stairway
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The property is a real gem, the room cozy and spacious, decorated in style! And Margie’s breakfasts were super delicious! Real worth the trip!
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Excelente servicio, excelente ubicación, muy lindo
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: Great Location - Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. We had a great time.
Lakeside Inn - Mount Dora - Edificio
7
8,3 Excelente (1.088 opiniones)
157 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Lakeside Inn de Mount Dora está en el casco histórico y a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Cámara de Comercio de Mount Dora y Museo del Modernismo. Tendrás check-out exprés, un servicio de recepción las 24 horas y una caja fuerte en recepción a tu disposición. ¿Estás organizando un evento en Mount Dora? En este hotel tienes a tu disposición 279 metros cuadrados de espacio con zona para conferencias. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
6,8 Muy bueno
Ventajas: The location
Desventajas: The king size bed was a disgrace, awful mattress should be replaced. You could hear everything from the connecting room as though they were part of yours.
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: The breakfast was tasty!
Desventajas: A bigger selection.
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: The location is wonderful, a very short walk from the shops at Mt. Dora. The atmosphere is very restful, the lake, the upkeep of the buildings, the staff were very thoughtful. The restaurants and staff were excellent.
Desventajas: Probably because of the old bathrooms, the showering experience was maybe a 5. There is no where in the bathroom to set your personal items. It is difficult to find bottles of water or soft drinks.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The inn was fabulous, staff were wonderful, it was like stepping back in time, I highly recommend the Inn and will definitely go back
Desventajas: NA
6,8 Muy bueno
Ventajas: We liked how quiet and cozy this place was, and the pool was wonderful on a hot day in July. It was very peaceful and relaxing. We thought the bar and restaurant staff were amazing!
Desventajas: We have checked in three times in the last month, and twice we had to ask for a different room because the air conditioner in the room we were given wasn't working. The third time we were there and after we asked for another room because of the non-functioning air conditioner, we got a feeling from the Reception that we were annoying them. This undertone of passive-aggressiveness could be felt with all the front desk staff, although they were good at their jobs and check-in and check-out was seamless. If we asked for anything else we got a sense that they really didn't appreciate being asked to do more. It was strange.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: I appreciated the historic aspect of the hotel.
Desventajas: It would be nice to have a small coffee maker in the rooms.
6,8 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Location was great.
Desventajas: The front desk staff are rude and surly when you ask for anything more than a basic checkin
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Nice beds . Tremaine was awesome... Michelle, Lloyd and Mohamed took exceptional care of us. Irish Band was awesome
Desventajas: Check in did not go well, but Amanda fixed it.. thank you so much.
7,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Close to downtown...lots of shops and restaurants. Love the view of the lake!
Desventajas: The room need curtains...unfortunately the blinds did block out the light from the main hotel. They should consider using blackout curtains.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Nice quaint and relaxing stay.
6,0 Muy bueno
Ventajas: The room was very Spartan,
Desventajas: The staff in front counter has couple of bad apples
4,5 Bueno
Ventajas: La localizacion muy conveniente.
Desventajas: Yo podria explicar todo esto en Ingles de alguna forma pero el español es bello y me siento orgullosa de utilizarlo en mi terrible experiencia en este hotel. El personal de la recepcion es lo peor que te puede pasar a la llegada a este lugar. Todos los años por tradicion viajamos a Mount Dora, es un lugar magico y con una belleza unica pero el hotel deja mucho que desear, sobre todo cuando haces la reservacion con un mes de antelacion, viajas tres horas en auto con un niño pequeño y a tu llegada te dicen que no tienes habitacion porque no tenias fondos en tu trajeta, la cual es de debito y siempre siempre la uso sin ningun problema. Pero gracias a la " amabilidad" de la chica de la recepcion que pudo buscarnos una pequeña habitacion, con vistas a la nada, para casos de emergencia pudimos disfrutar de una estancia " inolvidable" e irrepetible en este sitio, ya que jamas regresaremos, supuestamente me avisaron enviando un email ( que nunca llego) hasta el mismo dia en la mañana cuando ya estabamos alli!! Por favor si son de habla hispana y se les peresenta este problema busquen un traductor, lo necesitaran, porque ellas no hicieron el menor esfuerzo en enteneder nuestra situacion, casi senti el tono de burla e indigancion porque yo trataba de explicar que era imposible que mi tarjeta no tuviera fondos, en mi esfuerzo por hablar ingles y los nervios de no tener una habitacion despues de tan largo viaje, con una criatura ansiosa por disfrutar de sus vacaciones. En fin no dejen de visitar Mount Dora porque vale la pena, pero si hacen la reservacion en este hotel les recomiendo que llamen por telefono para asegurarse de que tienen la habitacion correcta, por la que realmente pagaron y reservaron con tiempo no sea que tengan tan mala experiancia como la nuestra. Algo asi les puede arruinar las perfectas vacaciones.
La Bella Inn - Tavares - Edificio
8
8,2 Excelente (473 opiniones)
79 €+
Detalles Opiniones
La Bella Inn de Tavares está a menos de cinco minutos en coche de Parque Wooton y Centro comercial Eustis Village. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
8,2 Excelente
Ventajas: Buena relación calidad-precio, limpio; remodelada, nevera, etc.
Desventajas: El ruido de la calle
2,0 Regular
Desventajas: Bueno, estaba bajo un poco de renovación, con lo que podríamos lidiar! Pero, hicimos nuestras reservas en línea, y cuando tomamos un taxi 20 millas y nos dejaron con todo nuestro equipaje, un caballero se acercó a nosotros y nos preguntó nuestro nombre, porque no sabía si podía acomodarnos. Lo seguimos adentro, y él dijo que solo le quedan 4 habitaciones, ella es la número 6 en cuanto a las confirmaciones en línea que salieron de su impresora. Por supuesto, no contentos, ahora se nos dice que busquemos otro lugar donde quedarnos. Nos sentamos afuera y discutimos con la agencia de reservas cómo hacer esto bien. Bueno, bajo y mira, Classic Inn encuentra una habitación, y estamos agotados. Nos despertamos con el Contratista General del lugar de trabajo, (renovaciones) que golpean nuestra puerta a las 8:30 de la mañana, diciéndonos que tenemos que levantarnos y salir a las 10:00. El empleado nos había dado hasta las 12 hs. Continuó golpeando hasta que amenazó con llamar a la policía local a menos que nos fuéramos. Rápidamente, empacamos nuestras cosas y tuvimos que sentarnos frente a donde él todavía nos acosaba mientras esperábamos un taxi. Un transeúnte local que también estaba saliendo de ese lugar, se llevó a mí, a mi novio y a su hijo a otro hotel. Absolutamente horrible. Y tienen chinches, y no hay desayuno.
2,0 Regular
Ventajas: Un techo sobre mi cabeza, y una cama.
Desventajas: Todo
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Very clean and comfy
Desventajas: Everything
5,5 Bueno
Ventajas: It was very clean and in a convenient location.
Desventajas: The service was horrible. The housekeeper was very nosy and rude. They acted like just because people wanted privacy that was against the law. They were really horrible.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The staff was really nice and ensuring.about their policy. Even as I made a slight joke about having a party . They didn’t quite get it as they re-explained the policy. So I went back to just being polite. But still after explaining they chuckled.
Desventajas: There wasn’t much to dislike you meet the same kind of characteristic of a human day or night. It wasn’t too crazy or overwhelming with noise
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: Newly remodelled.
Desventajas: Not much for breakfast.
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: Location was great. No breakfast at 0600. Motel was east to drive in and drive out. Staff was great. I would stay at this motel again. Room appeared to be updated recently. Bathroom door did have a hole in it.
Desventajas: Breakfast at 0600. At least coffee.
5,0 Bueno
Ventajas: It was bare bones, but clean.
Desventajas: The air conditioner was off in our room when we checked in. The room was very hot, and it took all night for the air conditioner to finally cool the room down. We didn’t sleep well at all because of the heat. I understand wanting to save energy, but when they know they have guests with reservations, they should have someone at least put the air on 75 to start cooling it down. Our room was paid in advance with no refund, so they would still have made money to cover expenses even if we didn’t show up. I don’t like the really high beds either, but that wasn’t a deal breaker......the heat was!
9,5 Excelente
Ventajas: They did put out some donuts and fruits. The location off the main road was very convenient. You could tell they were recently updated and maintained well.
Desventajas: There was only one usable outlet in the room and it did not work. However, the outlet in the bathroom did work.
7,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Staff was very friendly - beds were comfy
Desventajas: There was no awning to shade the entry doors from the sun - the door got very hot and the door handles were almost too hot to enter! Could use some outside shade but the rooms had very good air conditioning
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Duenos
Desventajas: Nada
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Recently remodeled rooms
Desventajas: The outdoor floors not refinished yet. No breakfast room.
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: easy parking
Desventajas: not a real breakfast
8,3 Excelente
Ventajas: How clean it was
Desventajas: Smell of old
Key West Resort On Lake Dora - Tavares - Piscina
9
8,2 Excelente (150 opiniones)
119 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Si decides alojarte en Key West Resort on Lake Dora de Tavares, estarás a apenas 3 min a pie de Parque Wooton y a menos de 5 min en coche de Centro comercial Eustis Village. Tendrás un centro de negocios, check-in exprés y check-out exprés a tu disposición. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
8,3 Excelente
Ventajas: View
Desventajas: Only Bars and Tattoo parlars. Too much traffic.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Good breakfast and great area. So beautiful!
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: We loved the location directly at the lake - balcony had a view of the lake.
Desventajas: Our room was adjacent to another room whose occupants had the tv on all night. That impacted our ability to sleep. The room was connected to the neighboring room with a door, which did not help with the noise.
9,0 Excelente
Ventajas: sitting on balcony watching sunset/sunrise
Desventajas: expense
8,8 Excelente
Ventajas: Being right on the lake. Plenty of choices for restaurants and bars
Desventajas: Beds were noisy and not super comfortable. Had to have keys re-keyed several times and after a certain time at night, there is no one at the desk to do this, so a person could be locked out of elevator and room. Need a new plan for that.
7,0 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Beautiful Location.
Desventajas: Elevator out of service, our room was on the 4th floor.
6,3 Muy bueno
Ventajas: I did not eat breakfast. There is a nice beach bar on Lake Dora that is a very short walk away and a couple of other nice bars in the neighborhood. Restaurants were basic with lots of fried food and frozen fish for the "Mahi Tacos". It was a clean living space and overall I had a good stay.
Desventajas: It is a condo/hotel with basic accommodations. It is in a remote area with very little around.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Very clean quiet good beds it was great
5,0 Bueno
Desventajas: One of my towels was dirty and the sheets/bedding smelled. You have to pay more per night to say in the nicer of their 3 buildings. The others across the street are mediocre and the entryway dirty. I thought this would be more of a luxury location based on the name "resort". It seemed more like a motel.
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Nice location, clean
Desventajas: Backdoor entrance.
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: Love the location. The view was awesome. Can’t wait to stay again.
Desventajas: Ac unit didn’t work very well.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Large rooms, beautiful balcony overlooking lake, very clean. Perfect for a quiet getaway and visit to Mt. Dora
Quality Inn and Suites Mt Dora N - Mount Dora - Edificio
10
7,6 Muy bueno (741 opiniones)
72 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Si decides alojarte en Quality Inn & Suites Mt Dora North, disfrutarás de una fantástica ubicación en pleno centro de Mount Dora, a menos de cinco minutos en coche de Centro comercial Eustis Square y Centro comercial Eustis Village. Tendrás periódicos gratuitos en el vestíbulo, un servicio de recepción las 24 horas y una lavandería a tu disposición. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
6,0 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Limpia, pero necesita ser renovado.
Desventajas: Muy de moda!
8,5 Excelente
Ventajas: La habitación era cómoda y agradable. El personal era amable. El desayuno fue muy satisfactorio.
Desventajas: La cama era un poco dura.
6,0 Muy bueno
Desventajas: La habitación no estaba limpia, y podría haber estado mejor cuidada
3,8 Regular
Desventajas: The bathroom tub was cracked I could not safely take a shower they promised me a discount wish they never follow through with terrible management they should work at Burger King including the owner
5,8 Bueno
Ventajas: The house keeping lady I had ( sherry) I give her a 10
Desventajas: Checked in Saturday afternoon 3pm day was great. but sunday was a different story. That's when the remodeling started. Went to the office and asked how long they would be work in the room just above us. They in turn said the rest of the week. Told us that they couldn't change our room cause they were working on most of the smoking rooms. Didn't give us a discount didn't change the room they did nothing for us. We dealt with the drilling and all the noise. For the whole stay most days till 7pm. Every day of the stay
8,8 Excelente
Ventajas: The staff was awesome. The Room was very nice. Only the bathroom Tub was the only issue I had.
Desventajas: Bathroom tub was not draining.
6,3 Muy bueno
Ventajas: breakfast was good, could have had a bit more variety.
Desventajas: From the description I thought I was getting a suite, but it ended up begin a single room and if I wanted a suite I would have had to upgrade.
7,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: New carpets in room
Desventajas: Breakfast could be more varied, some fruit salad and yogurt would be nice and the male staff member who sets the breakfast up doesn’t need to stand guard over it, it’s a bit off putting when you are trying to enjoy your breakfast
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: The breakfast was good, the coffee was especially tasty and enjoyable
Desventajas: The lighting in the room and the bath tub knobs could be better
6,0 Muy bueno
Ventajas: Location
Desventajas: Little run down outside but it looks like they are renovating
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Everything went well and would have liked to stay longer. We only slept and ate breakfast and left for work. The breakfast choices were a delight to eat and our stay was greatly appreciated. I hope the price stays the same and the place.
6,8 Muy bueno
Ventajas: The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Desventajas: The toilet wasn’t clean and the mat in the tub needs replacing to get rid of mold underneath.
7,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: good breakfast, great location
Desventajas: intermittent ac in the room
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Got to breakfast about 45 minutes before it was closing; not much selection left and slow on the refills.
Desventajas: It was fine.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Staff was very friendly. Was close to everything.
Budget Lodge Of Mount Dora - Mount Dora - Edificio
11
6,5 Muy bueno (112 opiniones)
68 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Budget Lodge of Mount Dora de Mount Dora está a menos de cinco minutos en coche de Centro de Antigüedades de Renninger y Centro de Artes de Mount Dora. Tendrás una lavandería y café o té en las zonas comunes a tu disposición. Pagando un pequeño suplemento podrás aprovechar prestaciones como servicio de transporte al aeropuerto (ida y vuelta) a petición y aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito.
2,0 Regular
Ventajas: Muy poco. La cama era cómoda y con acceso conveniente a Mt Dora
Desventajas: La primera habitación que nos asignaron apestaba a comida cocinada. Nos cambiaron. La segunda habitación asignada no merece ni siquiera una estrella. Una silla de oficina para sentarse. Una becha grande alrededor del aire acondicionado, a través de la que se podía ver afera. La limpieza es un problema. No tiene una buena relación calidad-precio. Nunca volvería aquí
5,0 Bueno
Ventajas: The things around there shops
5,5 Bueno
Desventajas: The bathroom shower looked like it had mold around bottom. After looking closer we realized that the grout had not been put on properly. The bathroom sink was cracked. I won't go into the kitchen. It it was deplorable.
6,3 Muy bueno
Desventajas: Habitación muy pequeña, y vieja.
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Location
Desventajas: Dated
8,8 Excelente
Ventajas: Plenty of hot water with good pressure. The grounds were very tidy and freshly painted. Appears the owner is hard working and the place will improve with age allowing them to update the rooms.
Desventajas: No hair dryer ! Bed was very well worn and saggy but for budget price wasn’t shocking. Rooms are outdated but other than hairdryer are equipped well.
3,0 Regular
Ventajas: Location
8,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and everything worked. WiFi was superb!!!
Desventajas: I wasn’t given the king room I reserved. I got a room with double beds. No extra inside lock on door. As a single traveler, I prefer additional locks.
5,0 Bueno
Ventajas: very close to event we went to
Desventajas: ac didn't work every well bed had a very deep drop on one side room wasnt cleaned very well still had some dirt on floor from our first second day there
2,5 Regular
Ventajas: Nothing
Desventajas: There was a felony just minutes after I arrived. Air condioner was set at 89 when we arrived at 10:40pm. Around midnight, had temp down to sleepable. Maid made bed. Lumpy. My socks were under the thrown bedspread. Go elsewhere.
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Staff were welcoming...price was right...location was central to my activities...room was always clean.
Desventajas: There was no continental breakfast 2 days.
1,0 Malo
Ventajas: Price
Desventajas: It Smelled of Mold, Did not spend the night would not recommend to anyone.
7,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: good place for the money spent
Desventajas: could not regulate water in shower
Inn On The Green - Tavares - Edificio
12
5,8 Bueno (547 opiniones)
79 €+
Detalles Opiniones
Inn On The Green de Tavares está en el casco histórico y a menos de cinco minutos en coche de Centro comercial Eustis Village y Centro comercial Eustis Square. Tendrás una lavandería y café o té en las zonas comunes a tu disposición. Hay un aparcamiento sin asistencia gratuito disponible.
8,8 Excelente
Ventajas: La habitación era vieja, pero había sido reformada. Las sábanas estaban limpias y la cama muy cómoda. El aire acondicionado era bastante tranquilo, a diferencia de algunos otros lugares. La habitación era grande para el precio. No hay quejas por el precio. Volvería de nuevo.
Desventajas: No había café en la habitación.
2,0 Regular
Desventajas: Looks like this place was nice, and has turned in to a rent by the week place for those down on their luck. It just isn't in nearly good enough condition to justify the asking price, it's a $-- / night kind of place. Alarms going off all night didn�
8,3 Excelente
Ventajas: The scenic view
3,3 Regular
Ventajas: the room was dirty musty and the furniture and bed was old and out dated the location had possibilities but it was totally run down.
Desventajas: nothing
3,8 Regular
Ventajas: My window was broken by someone
Desventajas: Everything
10,0 Excelente
Ventajas: Beds were comfy and manager nice
Desventajas: You can tell the place is old some rooms could use updates
9,3 Excelente
Ventajas: The comfort
Desventajas: There was nothing I really didn't like about it
4,3 Bueno
Ventajas: Nothing
Desventajas: Too dirty alot. Old tv.dirty coughs. Old bedsheets. Bathroom walks with mold. Water running thru the floor. Real nadty. Never againg.
5,0 Bueno
Ventajas: Not much. Reception had a fair selection of snacks for sale.
Desventajas: The room was dirty. Smelled like tobacco smoke (non smoking room) there was a disgusting leak in the bathroom which dropped water on you while using the toilet. No breakfast as promised. No water fountain and a minimum spend to buy water was $5. I feel the manager lost the motivation to maintain the basic amenities required by a motel.
4,3 Bueno
Desventajas: La limpieza del hotel fue muy mala. Nos dijieron que en ese hotel la limpieza no siempre la hacen ya que tienen poco personal de limpieza ( cambian solo las camas el lines y martes) .
6,5 Muy bueno
Ventajas: The bed was comfortable. Very little outside noise.
Desventajas: A side table had sticky stuff on it when we got there. There was no soap in the bathroom. The pool was closed pretty early. There was a hole in the wall that was stuffed with Kleenex.
7,0 Muy bueno
Ventajas: The bed was comfortable, a lot of space, LOVE the wooden blinds
Desventajas: I did NOT like the face that there are roaches in the bathroom, lip on toilet is DISGUSTING (was taking a bath and noticed it) i think there should be a toilet seat lid because i had my son with me and had to keep bathroom door shut because he wanted to play in toilet. Other than those issues it was great!
3,3 Regular
Ventajas: Nothing
Desventajas: Everything. The manager never returned our phone calls or emails